footer standort wuppertal

Ihre Ansprechpartner in Wuppertal
Steinrück GmbH & Co. KG
Hunsrückstr. 9 -11
42289 Wuppertal
fon +49 (0)202 26 25 2-0
fax +49 (0)202 26 25 2-80
wuppertal@steinrueck.de
Öffnungszeiten
Mo - Do: 07.30 - 16.30 Uhr
Fr: 07.30 - 15.30 Uhr
Handelsregister
KG Wuppertal HR A 17153,
GmbH Wuppertal HR B 9989
USt-IdNr.: DE 812844963
Geschäftsführung

Dipl.-Kfm. Eckhard Steinrück

Mehmet Ugurlu
Ansprechpartner
Vertrieb-Innendienst Innenausbau/Fensterbau

Holger Kindt

fon +49 (0)202 26252-23
holger.kindt@steinrueck.de

Stefan Lemke

fon +49 (0)202 26252-28
stefan.lemke@steinrueck.de

Lars Lipken

fon +49 (0)202 26252-21
lars.lipken@steinrueck.de

Samuel Mengis

fon +49 (0)202 26252-36
samuel.mengis@steinrueck.de

 

Denise Nottebaum

fon +49 (0)202 26252-25
denise.nottebaum@steinrueck.de

Vertrieb-Außendienst Innenausbau/Fensterbau

Rüdiger Steuer

fon +49 (0)202 26252-41
ruediger.steuer@steinrueck.de

Markus Rau

fon +49 (0)202 26252-34
markus.rau@steinrueck.de

Roja Pirinc

fon +49 (0)202 26252-24
roja.pirinc@steinrueck.de

 

 

 
Fachmarkt

Rüdiger Rüggeberg

fon +49 (0)202 26252-40
r.rueggeberg@steinrueck.de

Fabian Groß

fon +49 (0)202 26252-62
fabian.gross@steinrueck.de

 


Datenschutz